Top Tales Book Club
Customer Service: 1800 182 096

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf

Buy Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf from Top Tales
  • Retail Price: $15.99
  • Top Tales Price: $12.79
  • YOU Save: $3.20  (20.0%) 
Quantity:

Availability:   Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Currently no stock on hand - Available to order

Author: Justin Davies

Product Category: Top -> Picture Books -> Picture Bk: Fiction

Published: January 2020
Published By: Hachette Australia
Product Description
Monster mayhem! Frightfully funny and perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.Monster mayhem! Frightfully funny and perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.
Monster mayhem! Frightfully funny and perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

In HELP! I SMELL A MONSTER, Alice MacAlister saves the world and finds out that she's a monster. Now, the twelve-year-old werewolf is back and thrilled to be nominated for a Nessie award in the Bravest Monster category. She can't wait to meet the ceremony's host, celebrity werewolf vlogger, Kiki. But Kiki isn't at all how Alice imagined she'd be. In fact, she doesn't seem like a werewolf at all...

Alice and her new friend, a young French werewolf named Louis, smell a rat. But when an ancient shapeshifter steals Alice's body and goes on a crime spree, she finds herself in trouble with the human police AND vampire secret agents!

Can Alice and her monster friends prove her innocence and stop the shapeshifter from destroying the world?

ISBN-13: 9781408355480
Reading Level:
Format: Paperback
Size:
Pages: 320
Publisher: Hachette Australia
More Books by Justin Davies

Enter quantities and click 'Add to Trolley' at the bottom

Help! I Smell a Monster

Help! I Smell a Monster
  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.79
  • Quantity:

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf

Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf
  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.79
  • Quantity:
 

New Releases


Help Wanted, Must Love Books

Moon New York Walks

Dry to Dry: The Seasons of Kakadu

The Perfect Birthday Recipe

Pea and Nut!
Top Tales Book Club

About Top Tales

Top Tales Book Club
1/1 Minna Close
BELROSE, NSW 2085, Australia

PO Box 525, Terrey Hills NSW 2084

Phone: 1800 182 096