Top Tales Book Club
Customer Service: 1800 182 096

My Unicorn Farts Glitter

Buy My Unicorn Farts Glitter from Top Tales
  • Retail Price: $15.99
  • Top Tales Price: $12.79
  • YOU Save: $3.20  (20.0%) 
Quantity:

Availability:   Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Currently no stock on hand - Available to order

Author: Suzanne Barton

Product Category: Top -> Picture Books -> Picture Bk: Fiction

Published: December 2019
Published By: Hachette Australia
Product Description
An irreverent, playful tale about a stinky, loud, messy - but lovable - unicorn, and all the trouble he gets up to, for fans of Lauren Child and Aaron Blabey.An irreverent, playful tale about a stinky, loud, messy - but lovable - unicorn, and all the trouble he gets up to, for fans of Lauren Child and Aaron Blabey.
My unicorn is an icky, sticky disaster area, from his silly, sparkly horn to his polka dot bottom.

But despite the stink, the sneezes and snores, I love him loads and he loves me more.

MY UNICORN FARTS GLITTER is a funny, warm-hearted and often painfully honest tale of sibling love and farty bath-times.

ISBN-13: 9780734418708
Reading Level:
Format: Paperback
Size: 247x245mm
Pages: 24
Publisher: Hachette Australia
More Books by Suzanne Barton

Enter quantities and click 'Add to Trolley' at the bottom

My Unicorn Farts Glitter

My Unicorn Farts Glitter
  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.79
  • Quantity:

Robin's Winter Song

Robin's Winter Song
  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.99
  • Quantity:
 

New Releases


Old Enough to Save the Planet

Jump!

Some Brains: A book celebrating neurodiversity

To The Bridge

Paperboy
Top Tales Book Club

About Top Tales

Top Tales Book Club
1/1 Minna Close
BELROSE, NSW 2085, Australia

PO Box 525, Terrey Hills NSW 2084

Phone: 1800 182 096