Top Tales Book Club
Customer Service: 1800 182 096

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Buy A T-Wit for a T-Woo from Top Tales
  • Retail Price: $24.99
  • Top Tales Price: $19.99
  • YOU Save: $5.00  (20.0%) 
Quantity:

Availability:   Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Currently no stock on hand - Available to order

Author: Charlie Farley

Product Category: Top -> ->

Published: April 2018
Published By: Hachette Australia
Product Description
Little owl Twoo sets off on a brave quest to find a true friend in this feel-good rhyming picture book. Perfect for sharing at bedtime.Little owl Twoo sets off on a brave quest to find a true friend in this feel-good rhyming picture book. Perfect for sharing at bedtime.
He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,

And quietly gaze at the stars up above.

But something was missing that made him feel blue.

When he sang in the moonlight ... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'

Little owl Twoo feels like something is missing. While all the other owls in the wood have a beautiful t-wit-t-woo call, Twoo only has half of his song. So the brave little owl sets off on a quest to find his true owl song - and a true friend to sing with him. On his journey, he discovers that when you believe in yourself, anything is possible.

This feel-good picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

ISBN-13: 9781408346495
Reading Level:
Format: Hardback
Size: 275x250mm
Pages: 32
Publisher: Hachette Australia
More Books by Charlie Farley

Enter quantities and click 'Add to Trolley' at the bottom

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

A T-Wit for a T-Woo
  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.99
  • Quantity:

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

A T-Wit for a T-Woo
  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.79
  • Quantity:
 

New Releases


Awesome!

Violet & Nothing

Quiet Girl A

Code Play: Gabi's Fabulous Functions

Bag and a Bird A
Top Tales Book Club

About Top Tales

Top Tales Book Club
1/1 Minna Close
BELROSE, NSW 2085, Australia

PO Box 525, Terrey Hills NSW 2084

Phone: 1800 182 096